Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Line 14: Line 14:
 
|power = 10500
 
|power = 10500
 
|player = [[Commander]]
 
|player = [[Commander]]
|text = {{Diagram| | | |{{◎}}| |{{◎}}|{{◎}}|{{◎}}|{{◎}}}} {{Always}} {{Absolute Boundary}} <br> {{Always}} {{Range|3}} <br> {{Auto}} {{Valid}} Square {{Trigger}} This card attacks. {{Effect}} You may choose 2 [Royal Navy] in your Charge, and put it into Trash. If you do, choose up to one [Royal Navy] in your hand, and make it appear on empty {{◎}} Square in Reboot State, until end of turn, your opponent cannot play Event and {{Boot}} ability.
+
|text = {{Diagram| | | |{{◎}}| |{{◎}}|{{◎}}|{{◎}}|{{◎}}}} {{Always}} {{Absolute Boundary}} <br> {{Always}} {{Range|3}} <br> {{Auto}} {{Valid}} Square {{Trigger}} This card attacks. {{Effect}} You may choose 2 {{Tribe|Royal Navy}} in your Charge, and put it into Trash. If you do, choose up to one {{Tribe|Royal Navy}} in your hand, and make it appear on empty {{◎}} Square in Reboot State, until end of turn, your opponent cannot play Event and {{Boot}} ability.
 
|jptext = {{Diagram| | | |{{◎}}| |{{◎}}|{{◎}}|{{◎}}|{{◎}}}} {{Icon|Always}} 絶界(何人たりともこのカードをカードの効果で選ぶことはできない。) <br>
 
|jptext = {{Diagram| | | |{{◎}}| |{{◎}}|{{◎}}|{{◎}}|{{◎}}}} {{Icon|Always}} 絶界(何人たりともこのカードをカードの効果で選ぶことはできない。) <br>
 
{{Icon|Always}} レンジ3(このカードは3つ先のスクエアまで攻撃できる。) <br> {{Icon|Auto}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Trigger}} このカードが攻撃する。 {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのチャージにある[ロイヤル]を2枚選び、トラッシュに置いてよい。2枚置いたならば、あなたの手札にある[ロイヤル]を1枚まで選び、リブートでゼクスのない{{◎}}のスクエアに登場させ、ターン終了時まで、相手はイベントと {{Icon|Boot}} 能力をプレイできない。
 
{{Icon|Always}} レンジ3(このカードは3つ先のスクエアまで攻撃できる。) <br> {{Icon|Auto}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Trigger}} このカードが攻撃する。 {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのチャージにある[ロイヤル]を2枚選び、トラッシュに置いてよい。2枚置いたならば、あなたの手札にある[ロイヤル]を1枚まで選び、リブートでゼクスのない{{◎}}のスクエアに登場させ、ターン終了時まで、相手はイベントと {{Icon|Boot}} 能力をプレイできない。

Revision as of 05:51, 20 July 2019

Venus of Hope and Love, Illustrious
愛と希望の暁星 イラストリアス
E14-054 Sample.png
Kana
あいときぼうのぎょうせいいらすとりあす
Rōmaji
Ai to Kibō no Gyōsei Irasutoriasu
Alt. Name
Morning Star of Love and Hope, Illustrious
Icon Blue.png Blue
Z/X Overboost
Overboost / Royal Navy / Aircraft Carrier
7
10500
Commander
Text
[Always] Absolute Boundary (This card cannot be chosen as target for card's effect by anyone.)
[Always] Range 3 (This card can attack up to three Square ahead.)
[Auto] <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card attacks. <Effect> You may choose 2 [Royal Navy] in your Charge, and put it into Trash. If you do, choose up to one [Royal Navy] in your hand, and make it appear on empty ◎ Square in Reboot State, until end of turn, your opponent cannot play Event and [Boot] ability.
Japanese Text
【常】 絶界(何人たりともこのカードをカードの効果で選ぶことはできない。)

【常】 レンジ3(このカードは3つ先のスクエアまで攻撃できる。)
【自】 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードが攻撃する。 【効果】 あなたのチャージにある[ロイヤル]を2枚選び、トラッシュに置いてよい。2枚置いたならば、あなたの手札にある[ロイヤル]を1枚まで選び、リブートでゼクスのない◎のスクエアに登場させ、ターン終了時まで、相手はイベントと 【起】 能力をプレイできない。

Sets
E14-054 Azur Lane (Overboost Rare)
E14-055 Azur Lane (Overboost Rare)
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia