FANDOM


Unyielding Military Rule, Alexander
折れぬ覇道アレキサンダー
E19-001 Sample
Kana
おれぬはどうあれきさんだー
Rōmaji
Orenu Hadō Arekisandā
Icon Red Red
Z/X
Braver
3
4500
Icon
Icon IG R Ignition
Text

[Auto] <Player> Mikado <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears. <Effect> Choose and resolve one of the following effects. "Draw a card." "Choose a card in your Remove Zone, and put it into Charge."

Japanese Text

【自】 【P】 ≪神門≫ 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードが登場する。 【効果】 以下の効果から1つ選び、解決する。“カードを1枚引く。” “あなたのリムーブゾーンにあるカードを1枚選び、チャージに置く。”

Flavor

Japanese
フハハ!! よかろう!! 悪霊どもを蹴散らした暁には余の真名を名乗ろうではないか!!
~アレキサンダー~

English
Fuhaha!! Very well!! Let me take my true name on the morrow of the defeat of those evil spirits!!

Sets
E19-001 Super! All☆Z/Xstars (Rare)
Illust.
BISAI
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.