Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Advertisement
Twin Star Regalix, Cyclotron
双醒真輝サイクロトロン
E25-035 Sample.png
Kana
そうせいしんきさいくろとろん
Rōmaji
Sōsei Shinki Saikurotoron
Icon Blue.png Blue
Z/X
Metal Fortress
6
9000
Text

Icon ZO.png Zero Optima 3 [Always] <Player> Suguru <Valid> All <Effect> If there are 4 or more cards in your hand, this card gains Ignition Icon and the following ability. " [Auto] Infinite Solitude"
[Auto] <Player> Suguru <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears by being played. <Effect> Choose up to one card with "Cyclotron" in its card name in your Trash, and return it to hand.

Japanese Text

【ZO】 ゼロオプティマ3 【常】 【P】 ≪超≫ 【有効】 すべて 【効果】 あなたの手札にカードが4枚以上ある場合、このカードは と以下の能力を得る。“ 【自】 InfiniteSolitude”
【自】 【P】 ≪超≫ 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードがプレイされて登場する。 【効果】 あなたのトラッシュにあるカード名に「サイクロトロン」を含むカードを1枚まで選び、手札に戻す。

Flavor

Japanese

B15-035
いかなる時も私はMasterと共にあります。新生した力で、逆境打破を試みましょう。
~双醒真輝サイクロトロン~

P28-029
時を超えた現在でも、我々の力が通用することを、示して差し上げましょう。
~サイクロトロン~

E25-035
決闘など黴臭い。ソルに立ち向かう同志として、相応しい行動を心掛けて欲しいものですね。
~サイクロトロン~

English

B15-035
I am with Master at any time. With this newly born power, we shall break any adversity.
~ Twin Star Regalix, Cyclotron ~

P28-029
I shall show you about how widely used is this power of ours, even in the present that transcended time.
~ Cyclotron ~

E25-035
Duel and the likes are old-fashioned. As fellow comrades who fight against Sol, I want you to take the appropriate actions.
~ Cyclotron ~

Sets
B15-035 Activate! Super Regalia (Super Rare)
P28-029 Jump Victory Carnival 2019 (Promotional)
E25-035 Miracle! All☆Z/Xstars (Rare)
Illust.
吉岡英嗣
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia
Rebuild Card Information
Application Date 17 December 2020
Card Number B15-035, P28-029
Previous Text (English) 【ZO】 Zero Optima 3 (Available if there are 3 or more cards with in your Resource.) [Always] <Player> Suguru <Valid> All <Effect> If there are 4 or more cards in your hand, this card gains and the following ability. " [Auto] Infinite Solitude (When this card appears, choose any number of your Z/X on Square except this card, and return them to hand.)"
Previous Text (Japanese) 【ZO】 ゼロオプティマ3(あなたのリソースに を持つカードが3枚以上あると有効。) 【常】 【P】 ≪超≫ 【有効】 すべて 【効果】 あなたの手札にカードが4枚以上ある場合、このカードは と以下の能力を得る。“ 【自】 InfiniteSolitude(このカードが登場した時、このカード以外のスクエアにあるあなたのゼクスを好きな枚数選び、手札に戻す。)”
Advertisement