Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
 
Line 11: Line 11:
 
|power = 4500
 
|power = 4500
 
|icon = Ignition
 
|icon = Ignition
|text = {{Always}} {{Valid}} Square {{Effect}} If there are 2 or more Event in your Trash, this card gains the following ability. " {{Always}} {{Absolute Boundary|notext}}" <br> {{Auto}} {{Valid}} Square {{Trigger}} This card destroys your opponent's Z/X with attack. {{Effect}} If there are 5 or more cards in your Resource, and there are 3 or more Z/X with [Dragon] in their Tribe among them, you may choose a Cost 3 or less Z/X in your Charge except "Twelve Apostles - Scorpio Barbiel", and make it appear on empty Normal Square in Reboot State.
+
|text = {{Always}} {{Valid}} Square {{Effect}} If there are 2 or more Event in your Trash, this card gains the following ability. " {{Always}} {{Absolute Boundary|notext}}" <br> {{Auto}} {{Valid}} Square {{Trigger}} This card destroys your opponent's Z/X with attack. {{Effect}} If there are 5 or more cards in your Resource, and there are 3 or more Z/X with [Dragon] in their Tribe among them, you may choose a Cost 3 or less Z/X in your Charge except "Twelve Apostles - Scorpio Barbiel", and make it appear on Normal Square without Z/X in Reboot State.
 
|jptext = {{Icon|Always}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのトラッシュにイベントが2枚以上ある場合、このカードは以下の能力を得る。“ {{Icon|Always}} 絶界” <br> {{Icon|Auto}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Trigger}} このカードが攻撃によって相手のゼクスを破壊する。 {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのリソースにカードが5枚以上あり、その中に種族に[ドラゴン]を含むゼクスが3枚以上ある場合、「十二使徒 天蠍宮バルビエル」以外のあなたのチャージにあるコスト3以下のゼクスを1枚選び、リブートでゼクスのないノーマルスクエアに登場させてよい。
 
|jptext = {{Icon|Always}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのトラッシュにイベントが2枚以上ある場合、このカードは以下の能力を得る。“ {{Icon|Always}} 絶界” <br> {{Icon|Auto}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Trigger}} このカードが攻撃によって相手のゼクスを破壊する。 {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのリソースにカードが5枚以上あり、その中に種族に[ドラゴン]を含むゼクスが3枚以上ある場合、「十二使徒 天蠍宮バルビエル」以外のあなたのチャージにあるコスト3以下のゼクスを1枚選び、リブートでゼクスのないノーマルスクエアに登場させてよい。
 
|flavor_ja = {{Flavor|新必殺技いくよ! ブライダル・ウェディング・キーック! とうっ!!|~十二使徒 天蠍宮バルビエル~}}
 
|flavor_ja = {{Flavor|新必殺技いくよ! ブライダル・ウェディング・キーック! とうっ!!|~十二使徒 天蠍宮バルビエル~}}

Latest revision as of 15:37, 11 January 2020

Twelve Apostles - Scorpio Barbiel
十二使徒 天蠍宮バルビエル
E11-018 Sample.png
Kana
じゅうにしとてんかつきゅうばるびえる
Rōmaji
Jūnishito Tenkatsukyū Barubieru
Icon White.png White
Z/X
Angel
3
4500
Icon
Icon IG W.png Ignition
Text

[Always] <Valid> Square <Effect> If there are 2 or more Event in your Trash, this card gains the following ability. " [Always] Absolute Boundary"
[Auto] <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card destroys your opponent's Z/X with attack. <Effect> If there are 5 or more cards in your Resource, and there are 3 or more Z/X with [Dragon] in their Tribe among them, you may choose a Cost 3 or less Z/X in your Charge except "Twelve Apostles - Scorpio Barbiel", and make it appear on Normal Square without Z/X in Reboot State.

Japanese Text

【常】 【有効】 スクエア 【効果】 あなたのトラッシュにイベントが2枚以上ある場合、このカードは以下の能力を得る。“ 【常】 絶界”
【自】 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードが攻撃によって相手のゼクスを破壊する。 【効果】 あなたのリソースにカードが5枚以上あり、その中に種族に[ドラゴン]を含むゼクスが3枚以上ある場合、「十二使徒 天蠍宮バルビエル」以外のあなたのチャージにあるコスト3以下のゼクスを1枚選び、リブートでゼクスのないノーマルスクエアに登場させてよい。

Flavor

Japanese
新必殺技いくよ! ブライダル・ウェディング・キーック! とうっ!!
~十二使徒 天蠍宮バルビエル~

English
New finishing strike! Bridal Wedding Kick—! Hyaah!!
~ Twelve Apostles - Scorpio Barbiel ~

Sets
E11-018 Bridal Dragon (Super Rare)
Illust.
藤真拓哉
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia