Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
 
(2 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Card Table
 
{{Card Table
|image = E10-021 Sample.png
+
|image = E10-021 Sample.png
|name = Supreme Knight of Enlightenment, Sagarmatha
+
|name = Supreme Knight of Enlightenment, Sagarmatha
|jpname = 正覚の覇騎士サー・ガルマータ
+
|jpname = 正覚の覇騎士サー・ガルマータ
|jphira = しょうがくのはきしさー・がるまーた
+
|jphira = しょうがくのはきしさー・がるまーた
|phon = Shōgaku no Hakishi Sā Garumāta
+
|phon = Shōgaku no Hakishi Sā Garumāta
|color = White
+
|color = White
|type = Z/X
+
|type = Z/X
|tribe = Guardian
+
|tribe = Guardian
|cost = 3
+
|cost = 3
|power = 4500
+
|power = 4500
|icon = Ignition
+
|icon = Ignition
|text = {{Auto}} {{Valid}} Square {{Trigger}} This card appears. {{Effect}} You may choose a [Waker] in your Dynamis, and turn it face-up. <br> {{Level|2|Waker}} {{Auto}} {{Player}} "[[Misaki Yuzuriha (card)|Misaki]]" {{Valid}} Square {{Trigger}} This card attacks. {{Effect}} You may choose a [Guardian] in your hand, and put it into Charge. If you do, draw a card.
+
|text = {{Auto}} {{Valid}} Square {{Trigger}} This card appears. {{Effect}} You may choose a {{Tribe|Waker}} in your Dynamis, and turn it face-up. <br> {{Level|2|Waker}} {{Auto}} {{Player}} "[[Misaki Yuzuriha (card)|Misaki]]" {{Valid}} Square {{Trigger}} This card attacks. {{Effect}} You may choose a {{Tribe|Guardian}} in your hand, and put it into Charge. If you do, draw a card.
|jptext = {{Icon|Auto}} {{Icon|Valid}}スクエア {{Icon|Trigger}}このカードが登場する。 {{Icon|Effect}}あなたのデュナミスにある[ウェイカー]を1枚選び、表向きにしてよい。 <br> {{Icon|Waker}} ウェイカー Lv2(あなたのデュナミスに表向きの[ウェイカー]が2枚以上あると有効。) {{Icon|Auto}} {{Icon|Player}}「ミサキ」 {{Icon|Valid}}スクエア {{Icon|Trigger}}このカードが攻撃する。 {{Icon|Effect}}あなたの手札にある[ガーディアン]を1枚選び、チャージに置いてよい。置いたならば、カードを1枚引く。
+
|jptext = {{Icon|Auto}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Trigger}} このカードが登場する。 {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのデュナミスにある[ウェイカー]を1枚選び、表向きにしてよい。 <br> {{Icon|Waker}} ウェイカー Lv2(あなたのデュナミスに表向きの[ウェイカー]が2枚以上あると有効。) {{Icon|Auto}} {{Icon|Player}} 「ミサキ」 {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Trigger}} このカードが攻撃する。 {{Icon|Effect}} あなたの手札にある[ガーディアン]を1枚選び、チャージに置いてよい。置いたならば、カードを1枚引く。
|flavor = {{Flavor|教育と称したガムビエルの体罰からかばって以来、な。あれが転機だったか。|~正覚の覇騎士サー・ガルマータ~}}
+
|flavor_ja = {{Flavor|教育と称したガムビエルの体罰からかばって以来、な。あれが転機だったか。|~正覚の覇騎士サー・ガルマータ~}}
  +
|flavor_en = {{Flavor|Since I cover up for her from corporeal punishment said by Gambiel as education, I think. Perhaps that was the turning point.|~ Supreme Knight of Enlightenment, Sagarmatha ~}}
|sets = {{Sets|E10|E10-021|R}}
+
|sets = {{Sets|E10|E10-021|R}}
|illust = HMK84
+
|illust = HMK84
 
|category1 = Sagarmatha
 
|category1 = Sagarmatha
 
}}
 
}}

Latest revision as of 13:07, 25 November 2019

Supreme Knight of Enlightenment, Sagarmatha
正覚の覇騎士サー・ガルマータ
E10-021 Sample.png
Kana
しょうがくのはきしさー・がるまーた
Rōmaji
Shōgaku no Hakishi Sā Garumāta
Icon White.png White
Z/X
Guardian
3
4500
Icon
Icon IG W.png Ignition
Text

[Auto] <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears. <Effect> You may choose a [Waker] in your Dynamis, and turn it face-up.
【✴】 Waker Lv 2 (Available if there are 2 or more face-up [Waker] in your Dynamis.) [Auto] <Player> "Misaki" <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card attacks. <Effect> You may choose a [Guardian] in your hand, and put it into Charge. If you do, draw a card.

Japanese Text

【自】 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードが登場する。 【効果】 あなたのデュナミスにある[ウェイカー]を1枚選び、表向きにしてよい。
【✴】 ウェイカー Lv2(あなたのデュナミスに表向きの[ウェイカー]が2枚以上あると有効。) 【自】 【P】 「ミサキ」 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードが攻撃する。 【効果】 あなたの手札にある[ガーディアン]を1枚選び、チャージに置いてよい。置いたならば、カードを1枚引く。

Flavor

Japanese
教育と称したガムビエルの体罰からかばって以来、な。あれが転機だったか。
~正覚の覇騎士サー・ガルマータ~

English
Since I cover up for her from corporeal punishment said by Gambiel as education, I think. Perhaps that was the turning point.
~ Supreme Knight of Enlightenment, Sagarmatha ~

Sets
E10-021 All☆Z/Xstars (Rare)
Illust.
HMK84
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia