Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Advertisement

Sublimation (昇華 Shōka) is a keyword ability that was introduced in Booster 36: Code:Eldersign - Evolve "Alter Break". It is associated with the "Elements".

This ability is activated when the card with this ability appear on Square, and allow the player to move up to designated amount of cards (only one card if not designated) that contains specific name from their Resource face-up into Dynamis, before replacing the lost Resource with the same amount of cards from the top of their deck in Sleep State.

The current generic reminder text reminder text of Sublimation ability is shown below:

【自】 昇華「◎◎」【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードが登場する。 【効果】 あなたのリソースにあるカード名に「◎◎」を含むカードを1枚選び、デュナミスに表向きで置いてよい。置いたならば、あなたのデッキの1番上をリソースにスリープで置く。)

[Auto] Sublimation "◎◎" ( <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears. <Effect> You may choose a card with "◎◎" in its card name in your Resource, and put it face-up into Dynamis. If you do, put the top of your deck into Resource in Sleep State.)

The reminder text of Sublimation ability that specify the amount of cards is shown below:

【自】 昇華X「◎◎」【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードが登場する。 【効果】 あなたのリソースにあるカード名に「◎◎」を含むカードをX枚まで選び、デュナミスに表向きで置く。置いたカード1枚につき、あなたのデッキの上から1枚リソースにスリープで置く。)

[Auto] Sublimation X "◎◎" ( <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears. <Effect> You may choose up to X cards with "◎◎" in their card name in your Resource, and put them face-up into Dynamis. For each card that was put into Dynamis, put the top of your deck into Resource in Sleep State.)

For the list of all cards with Sublimation ability, see Category:Sublimation.

Comprehensive Rules

1122 Sublimation

  • 1122.1 Sublimation ability is an automatic ability from the appearance of a card.
  • 1122.2 "Sublimation "◎◎"" means " <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears. <Effect> You may choose a card with "◎◎" in its card name in your Resource, and put it face-up into Dynamis. If you do, put the top of your deck into Resource in Sleep State."
  • 1123.2 "Sublimation [number] "◎◎"" means " <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears. <Effect> You may choose up to [number] cards with "◎◎" in their card name in your Resource, and put them face-up into Dynamis. For each card that was put into Dynamis, put the top of your deck into Resource in Sleep State."
Advertisement