Advertisement

Staunch Guardian Knight, Sagarmatha

Staunch Guardian Knight, Sagarmatha
堅強なる守護騎士サー・ガルマータ
Kana
けんきょうなるしゅごきしさー・がるまーた
Rōmaji
Kenkyō naru Shugokishi Sā Garumāta
Icon White.png White
Z/X
Guardian
3
4500
Text

[Always] Start Card
[Boot] <Player> Misaki <Valid> Charge <Cost> Cost M0.png <Effect> Choose and resolve one of the following effects. "Choose one of your Z/X with "Sagarmatha" in its card name on Square, until end of turn, it gets Power +1000." "If there are 3 or more of your Z/X with "Sagarmatha" in their card name on Square, choose one of your opponent's Cost 4 or less Z/X on Normal Square, and put it on the bottom of deck." This ability can only be played once per turn.

Japanese Text

Icon Always.png スタートカード
Icon Boot.png Icon Player.png Icon Misaki.png Icon Valid.png チャージ Icon Cost.png Cost M0.png Icon Effect.png 以下の効果から1つ選び、解決する。“スクエアにあるあなたのカード名に「サー・ガルマータ」を含むゼクスを1枚選び、ターン終了時まで、パワーを+1000する。” “スクエアにあなたのカード名に「サー・ガルマータ」を含むゼクスが3枚以上ある場合、ノーマルスクエアにある相手のコスト4以下のゼクスを1枚選び、デッキの1番下に置く。”この能力は1ターンに1回しかプレイできない。

Flavor

Japanese
すまないケィツゥー……私はもう限界だ。ガムビエル様には従えない!
~堅強なる守護騎士サー・ガルマータ~

English
Sorry, K2... I'm already at my limit. We can't follow Lady Gambiel!
~ Staunch Guardian Knight, Sagarmatha ~
Sets
B25-041 Shining Unite Rarity N Small.png
Illust.
K2商会
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.