Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Line 12: Line 12:
 
|text = {{Always}} {{Valid}} Square {{Effect}} Your opponent cannot choose cards in your Charge as the target for card's ability. <br> {{Auto}} {{Valid}} Square {{Trigger}} This card appears. {{Effect}} Put the top card of your deck into Charge, choose up to one Cost 3 or less Z/X in your Charge, and make it appear on empty Normal Square in Reboot State.
 
|text = {{Always}} {{Valid}} Square {{Effect}} Your opponent cannot choose cards in your Charge as the target for card's ability. <br> {{Auto}} {{Valid}} Square {{Trigger}} This card appears. {{Effect}} Put the top card of your deck into Charge, choose up to one Cost 3 or less Z/X in your Charge, and make it appear on empty Normal Square in Reboot State.
 
|jptext = {{Icon|Always}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Effect}} 相手はあなたのチャージにあるカードをカードの能力で選ぶことはできない。 <br> {{Icon|Auto}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Trigger}} このカードが登場する。 {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのデッキの1番上のカードをチャージに置き、あなたのチャージにあるコスト3以下のゼクスを1枚まで選び、リブートでゼクスのないノーマルスクエアに登場させる。
 
|jptext = {{Icon|Always}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Effect}} 相手はあなたのチャージにあるカードをカードの能力で選ぶことはできない。 <br> {{Icon|Auto}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Trigger}} このカードが登場する。 {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのデッキの1番上のカードをチャージに置き、あなたのチャージにあるコスト3以下のゼクスを1枚まで選び、リブートでゼクスのないノーマルスクエアに登場させる。
  +
|flavor_ja = {{Flavor|カール一味に背中を預けられるのは頼もしい限りにゃあ。すべてが片付いたら祝宴を開催するのにゃ!|~ソマリ~}}
|flavor_ja =
 
  +
|flavor_en = {{Flavor|I'll leave my back to the Curl clan as long as they can be trusted, meow. Let's hold a feast after everything is finished, meow!|~ Somali ~}}
|flavor_en =
 
 
|sets = {{Sets|B30|B30-033|SR}}
 
|sets = {{Sets|B30|B30-033|SR}}
 
|illust = ソガミナベ
 
|illust = ソガミナベ

Revision as of 11:29, 21 October 2019

Nine Lives, Somali
ニャインライブズ ソマリ
B30-033 Sample.png
Kana
にゃいんらいぶずそまり
Rōmaji
Nyain Raibusu Somari
Icon White.png White
Z/X
Cait Sith
5
3000
Text

[Always] <Valid> Square <Effect> Your opponent cannot choose cards in your Charge as the target for card's ability.
[Auto] <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears. <Effect> Put the top card of your deck into Charge, choose up to one Cost 3 or less Z/X in your Charge, and make it appear on empty Normal Square in Reboot State.

Japanese Text

【常】 【有効】 スクエア 【効果】 相手はあなたのチャージにあるカードをカードの能力で選ぶことはできない。
【自】 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードが登場する。 【効果】 あなたのデッキの1番上のカードをチャージに置き、あなたのチャージにあるコスト3以下のゼクスを1枚まで選び、リブートでゼクスのないノーマルスクエアに登場させる。

Flavor

Japanese
カール一味に背中を預けられるのは頼もしい限りにゃあ。すべてが片付いたら祝宴を開催するのにゃ!
~ソマリ~

English
I'll leave my back to the Curl clan as long as they can be trusted, meow. Let's hold a feast after everything is finished, meow!
~ Somali ~

Sets
B30-033 Arcana Destiny (Super Rare)
Illust.
ソガミナベ
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia