Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Line 10: Line 10:
 
|cost = 6
 
|cost = 6
 
|power = 9000
 
|power = 9000
|text = {{Boot}} {{Valid}} Square {{Cost}} {{Cost|Colorless|0}} {{Effect}} If you have 4 or more {{Tribe|Killer Machine}} in your Resource, choose a Z/X on Normal Square, return it to hand, draw 2 cards, choose 2 cards in your hand, return them to deck, and shuffle the deck. This ability can only be played once per turn.
+
|text = {{Boot}} {{Valid}} Square {{Cost}} {{Cost|Colorless|0}} {{Effect}} If there are 4 or more {{Tribe|Killer Machine}} in your Resource, choose a Z/X on Normal Square, return it to hand, draw 2 cards, choose 2 cards in your hand, return them to deck, and shuffle the deck. This ability can only be played once per turn.
 
|jptext = {{Icon|Boot}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Cost}} {{Cost|Colorless|0}} {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのリソースに[キラーマシーン]が4枚以上ある場合、ノーマルスクエアにあるゼクスを1枚選び、手札に戻し、カードを2枚引き、あなたの手札にあるカードを2枚選びデッキに戻し、シャッフルする。この能力は1ターンに1回しかプレイできない。
 
|jptext = {{Icon|Boot}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Cost}} {{Cost|Colorless|0}} {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのリソースに[キラーマシーン]が4枚以上ある場合、ノーマルスクエアにあるゼクスを1枚選び、手札に戻し、カードを2枚引き、あなたの手札にあるカードを2枚選びデッキに戻し、シャッフルする。この能力は1ターンに1回しかプレイできない。
 
|flavor = {{Flavor|生命体ノ意識喪失ヲ確認。排除プロセスニ移行スル。|~幻望機械ソラリス~}}
 
|flavor = {{Flavor|生命体ノ意識喪失ヲ確認。排除プロセスニ移行スル。|~幻望機械ソラリス~}}

Revision as of 11:12, 14 October 2019

Mirage Machine, Solaris
幻望機械ソラリス
B18-034 Sample.png
Kana
げんぼうきかいそらりす
Rōmaji
Genbō Kikai Sorarisu
Icon Blue.png Blue
Z/X
Killer Machine
6
9000
Text

[Boot] <Valid> Square <Cost> [0 Colorless] <Effect> If there are 4 or more [Killer Machine] in your Resource, choose a Z/X on Normal Square, return it to hand, draw 2 cards, choose 2 cards in your hand, return them to deck, and shuffle the deck. This ability can only be played once per turn.

Japanese Text

【起】 【有効】 スクエア 【コスト】 [0 Colorless] 【効果】 あなたのリソースに[キラーマシーン]が4枚以上ある場合、ノーマルスクエアにあるゼクスを1枚選び、手札に戻し、カードを2枚引き、あなたの手札にあるカードを2枚選びデッキに戻し、シャッフルする。この能力は1ターンに1回しかプレイできない。

Flavor
生命体ノ意識喪失ヲ確認。排除プロセスニ移行スル。
~幻望機械ソラリス~
Sets
B18-034 Waker's Genesis (Uncommon)
Illust.
吉岡英嗣
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia