Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Advertisement

White

From Beyond the Azure
蒼穹の彼方より
B38-032 Sample.png
Kana
そうきゅうのかなたより
Rōmaji
Sōkyū no Kanata Yori
Icon White.png White
Event
3
Text
[Always] <Valid> All <Effect> As you construct the deck, you can put up to 20 copies of [Same Name] in the deck.
[Event] <Player> Princess <Effect> Put this card face-up into Dynamis. Choose and resolve one of the following effects. "Make a "Waltz of the Young Lady" Token appear on ◎ Square without Z/X in Reboot State." "If there are 3 or more face-up [Same Name] in your Dynamis, make a "Ballad of the Noble Harmony" Token appear on ◎ Square without Z/X in Reboot State." "If there are 5 or more face-up [Same Name] in your Dynamis, make a "Nocturne of the Shut Infinity" Token appear on ◎ Square without Z/X in Reboot State."
Japanese Text
【常】 【有効】 すべて 【効果】 デッキを構築する際、 [同名] はデッキに20枚まで入れることができる。
【☆】 【P】 ≪姫君≫ 【効果】 このカードをデュナミスに表向きで置く。以下の効果から1つ選び、解決する。“「幼き貴女のワルツ」トークンを1枚リブートでゼクスのない◎のスクエアに登場させる。” “あなたのデュナミスに表向きの [同名] が3枚以上ある場合、「貴き平和のバラード」トークンを1枚リブートでゼクスのない◎のスクエアに登場させる。” “あなたのデュナミスに表向きの [同名] が5枚以上ある場合、「閉じる無限のノクターン」トークンを1枚リブートでゼクスのない◎のスクエアに登場させる。”
Flavor

Japanese

B38-032
アストラルドラコとドラゴンは違うものなのに、いつもあれだと困っちゃうね。関係ない子が出て来ない呪文を考えよう。〝蒼穹の彼方より、来て! アストラルドラコ!〟……こうかな。
~竜の姫君~

P38-008
〝其は漆黒の使者。いでよアストラルドラコ!〟……。なんだろういまの呪文。わたしらしくなかったような……。たまにノイズが入るんだよね。姫君は……不愉快です。
~竜の姫君~

English

B38-032
While Astraldraco and Dragon are different, I'm always troubled by it. Let's think for a spell that won't bring the wrong one. "Come, from beyond the Azure! Astraldraco!" ...Maybe like this.

P38-008
"Thou art jet-black messenger. Come, Astraldraco!" ...What's with that spell. It doesn't feels like myself.... The noises get in sometimes. Princess is... unhappy.

Sets
B38-032 Infinity "Unlimited Boost" (Super Rare)
P38-008 Infinity "Unlimited Boost" Super Kira☆Kira Pack (Promotional)
Illust.
芹野いつき
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia

Black

From Beyond the Azure
蒼穹の彼方より
B39-042 Sample.png
Kana
そうきゅうのかなたより
Rōmaji
Sōkyū no Kanata Yori
Icon Black.png Black
Event
4
Icon
Icon IG K.png Ignition
Text
[Always] <Valid> All <Effect> As you construct the deck, you can put up to 20 copies of [Same Name] in the deck.
[Event] <Player> Princess <Effect> Put this card face-up into Dynamis. Choose and resolve one of the following effects. "Make up to 2 "Prelude of the Impending Fate" Token appear on ◎ Square without Z/X in Reboot State." "If there are 3 or more face-up [Same Name] in your Dynamis, make up to 2 "Sonata of the Revolving Dreams" Token appear on ◎ Square without Z/X in Reboot State." "If there are 5 or more face-up [Same Name] in your Dynamis, make a "Rondo to the Wishing Infinity" Token appear on ◎ Square without Z/X in Reboot State."
Japanese Text
【常】 【有効】 すべて 【効果】 デッキを構築する際、 [同名] はデッキに20枚まで入れることができる。
【☆】 【P】 ≪姫君≫ 【効果】 このカードをデュナミスに表向きで置く。以下の効果から1つ選び、解決する。“「迫る運命のプレリュード」トークンを2枚までリブートでゼクスのない◎のスクエアに登場させる。” “あなたのデュナミスに表向きの [同名] が3枚以上ある場合、「廻る夢のソナタ」トークンを2枚までリブートでゼクスのない◎のスクエアに登場させる。” “あなたのデュナミスに表向きの [同名] が5枚以上ある場合、「願う無限へのロンド」トークンを1枚リブートでゼクスのない◎のスクエアに登場させる。”
Flavor

Japanese

B38-042
あなたはなあに? どこから迷い込んだの? 生物なの? 自我や感情はあるの? アストラルドラコってなんなの? どうしてわたしを手伝ってくれるの? 知らないことだらけだね!
~竜の姫君~

P39-007
わひゃ!? びっくりした……。もしかするとドラコって、わたしが喜んでたり嬉しいことが起きるたび、大きくなってる? それならもっともっと楽しまなくちゃね! 大きくな~れ!
~竜の姫君~

English

B38-042
Who are you? Where did you strayed from? Are you a living being? Do you have ego or feeling? What is Astraldraco? Why are you helping me? It's full of unknown things!

P39-007
Waah!? You scared me.... Could it be, Draco get bigger every time I get happy or delighted? If that so, I have to get more and more happier! Grow bigger~!

Sets
B38-042 Skybreak "World Order" (Super Rare)
P39-007 Skybreak "World Order" Super Kira☆Kira Pack (Promotional)
Illust.
真時未砂
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia

Multicolor

From Beyond the Azure
蒼穹の彼方より
SD06-019 Sample.png
Kana
そうきゅうのかなたより
Rōmaji
Sōkyū no Kanata Yori
Icon White.png White  Icon Black.png Black  Icon Multi.png Multicolor
Event
5
Text
(As it put into Resource, it is put in Sleep State if there are no same color[s] among them.)
[Always] <Valid> All <Effect> As you construct the deck, you can put up to 20 copies of [Same Name] in the deck.
[Event] <Player> Princess <Effect> Put this card face-up into Dynamis, and put the top of your deck into Charge. If your Resource is 5 or more, and there are White and Black cards among them, choose and resolve one of the following effects. "Make a "Ballad of the Noble Harmony" Token appear on ◎ Square without Z/X in Reboot State." "Make up to 2 "Sonata of the Revolving Dreams" Token appear on ◎ Square without Z/X in Reboot State." "If there are 7 or more face-up [Same Name] in your Dynamis, make a "Symphony of the Budding World" Token appear on ◎ Square without Z/X in Reboot State."
Japanese Text
(リソースに置く際、その中に同色がないならスリープで置く。)
【常】 【有効】 すべて 【効果】 デッキを構築する際、 [同名] はデッキに20枚まで入れることができる。
【☆】 【P】 ≪姫君≫ 【効果】 このカードをデュナミスに表向きで置き、あなたのデッキの1番上をチャージに置く。あなたのリソースが5枚以上ある場合、その中に白と黒がある場合、以下の効果から1つ選び、解決する。“「貴き平和のバラード」トークンを1枚リブートでゼクスのない◎のスクエアに登場させる。” “「廻る夢のソナタ」トークンを2枚までリブートでゼクスのない◎のスクエアに登場させる。” “あなたのデュナミスに表向きの [同名] が7枚以上ある場合、「芽吹く世界のシンフォニー」トークンを1枚リブートでゼクスのない◎のスクエアに登場させる。”
Sets
SD06-019 Premium! D-Princess (Revolution Rare)
SD06-035 Premium! D-Princess (Secret)
Illust.
藤真拓哉
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia

Advertisement