Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Advertisement
Five Chiefs - Heavenly Eye Ninja, Were-Jaguar
五頭領 天眼忍者ウェアジャガー
E31-046 Sample.png
Kana
ごとうりょうてんがんにんじゃうぇあじゃがー
Rōmaji
Gotōryō Tengan Ninja Wea Jagā
Icon Green.png Green
Z/X
Lycanthrope
7
10500
Text

[Auto] <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears by being played. <Effect> Choose up to 5 of your Resource, and Reboot them. Until end of turn, your Resource cannot Reboot.
[Boot] <Valid> [Own Turn] Square <Cost> [3 Green] <Effect> Choose a Cost 6 or less Z/X in your Resource, and make it appear on Normal Square without Z/X in Reboot State. At the end of turn, put that Z/X into Resource in Sleep State.

Japanese Text

【自】 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードがプレイされて登場する。 【効果】 あなたのリソースを5枚まで選び、リブートする。ターン終了時まで、あなたのリソースはリブートしない。
【起】 【有効】 [自分ターン] スクエア 【コスト】 [3 Green] 【効果】 あなたのリソースにあるコスト6以下のゼクスを1枚選び、リブートでゼクスのないノーマルスクエアに登場させる。ターン終了時、そのゼクスをリソースにスリープで置く。

Flavor

Japanese

B09-096
獣人忍軍の業前、篤と御覧あれ。
~五頭領 天眼忍者ウェアジャガー~

P13-017
や、あの、ちょっと待つでござるよ。
~五頭領 天眼忍者ウェアジャガー~

G04-017
忍の世界では、夜伽はとうの昔に廃れていたのでござる……。拙者、頑張れないでござるよ!
~ウェアジャガー~

E31-046
ひとつの集落に新旧頭領が合わせて10人? しかもネコとイヌしかいねぇってか? クククッ。不満の温床になるぜぇ!
~イリューダ・オロンド~

English

B09-096
Please look carefully at the skill of beastman stealth army.
~ Five Chiefs - Heavenly Eye Ninja, Were-Jaguar ~

P13-017
Huh, ah, wait a minute.
~ Five Chiefs - Heavenly Eye Ninja, Were-Jaguar ~

G04-017
In the world of shinobi, overnight attendance has become obsolete since a long time ago.... I must do my best!
~ Were-Jaguar ~

E31-046
All 10 of the old and new chiefs gathered in a single village? Moreover, they're all cats and dogs? Heheheh. It's turning into a hotbed for discontent!

Sets
B09-096 Awakening of the Champions (Super Rare)
P13-017 "Five Chiefs - Heavenly Eye Ninja, Were-Jaguar" Dakimakura Cover (Promotional)
G04-017 Eight Anniversary (Rare)
E31-046 Z/X Legend (Rare)
Illust.
CARNELIAN
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia
Rebuild Card Information
Application Date 24 November 2019
Card Number B09-096, P13-017
Previous Text (English) [Boot] <[3 Green]> Choose a Cost 6 or less Z/X in your Resource, and make it appear on Normal Square without Z/X in Reboot State. At the end of turn, put the Z/X on Square that appeared by this ability into your Resource in Sleep State. This ability can only be played in your turn.
Previous Text (Japanese) 【起】[3 Green]〉あなたのリソースにあるコスト6以下のゼクスを1枚選び、リブートでゼクスのないノーマルスクエアに登場させる。ターン終了時、スクエアにあるこの能力で登場したゼクスをあなたのリソースにスリープで置く。この能力はあなたのターンにしかプレイできない。
Advertisement