Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Advertisement
Dramiko Quintet
ドラミコクインテット
E30-027 Sample.png
Kana
どらみこくいんてっと
Rōmaji
Doramiko Kuintetto
Icon Colorless.png Colorless
Event
5
Text

[Event] <Effect> If there are 3 or more Red cards in your Resource, choose any number of Z/X on Normal Square, and deal 6000 damage to them. If there are 3 or more Blue cards, draw 3. If there are 3 or more White cards, choose any number of Z/X on Normal Square, until end of turn, they gets Power -5000. If there are 3 or more Black cards, choose up to 2 Z/X in your Trash, and return them to hand. If there are 3 or more Green cards, choose a card from your Trash, put it into Resource in Sleep State, choose a Z/X in your Resource with Cost equal to or less than the number of your Resource, and make it appear on Normal Square without Z/X in Reboot State.

Japanese Text

【☆】 【効果】 あなたのリソースに赤のカードが3枚以上ある場合、ノーマルスクエアにあるゼクスを好きな枚数選び、6000ダメージを与える。青のカードが3枚以上ある場合、3枚引く。白のカードが3枚以上ある場合、ノーマルスクエアにあるゼクスを好きな枚数選び、ターン終了時まで、パワーを-5000する。黒のカードが3枚以上ある場合、あなたのトラッシュにあるゼクスを2枚まで選び、手札に戻す。緑のカードが3枚以上ある場合、あなたのトラッシュから1枚選び、リソースにスリープで置き、あなたのリソースにある、あなたのリソースの枚数以下のコストのゼクスを1枚選び、リブートでゼクスのないノーマルスクエアに登場させる。

Flavor

Japanese

E30-027
我が身は妹神エンリルと共に封印されたはず。なぜこのような場にいるのか。なぜ妹はあのような姿を……。いや、構わない。些細なことだ。いまは妹とエアの歌声に聞き惚れるとしよう。
~エンキ~

English

E30-027
My body should have been sealed together with my sister Dingir Enlil. Why I am in this place? Why my sister is in that form.... No, it doesn't matter. This is trivial. Let's listen to the singing voice of my sister and Ea right now.
~ Enki ~

Sets
P11-010 Z/X NC Drama CD 2 - Dramiko Quintet (Promotional)
E30-027 Mikodol! (Rare)
Illust.
堀愛里
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia
Rebuild Card Information
Application Date 18 November 2021
Card Number P11-010
Previous Text (English) [Event] If there are 3 or more Red cards in your Resource, choose a Z/X on Normal Square, and deal 6000 damage to it.
[Event] If there are 3 or more Blue cards in your Resource, draw 2 cards.
[Event] If there are 3 or more White cards in your Resource, choose a Z/X on Normal Square, until end of turn, it gets Power -5000.
[Event] If there are 3 or more Black cards in your Resource, choose a Z/X in your Trash, and return it to hand.
[Event] If there are 3 or more Green cards in your Resource, choose a card in your Trash, and put it into Resource in Sleep State.
Previous Text (Japanese) 【☆】 あなたのリソースに赤のカードが3枚以上ある場合、ノーマルスクエアにあるゼクスを1枚選び、6000ダメージを与える。
【☆】 あなたのリソースに青のカードが3枚以上ある場合、カードを2枚引く。
【☆】 あなたのリソースに白のカードが3枚以上ある場合、ノーマルスクエアにあるゼクスを1枚選び、ターン終了時まで、パワーを-5000する。
【☆】 あなたのリソースに黒のカードが3枚以上ある場合、あなたのトラッシュにあるゼクスを1枚選び、手札に戻す。
【☆】 あなたのリソースに緑のカードが3枚以上ある場合、あなたのトラッシュにあるカードを1枚選び、リソースにスリープで置く。
Advertisement