Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Advertisement
Deathcaller "Flicker", Ereshkigal
死招く『冥滅』エレシュキガル
B16-104 Sample.png
Kana
しまねく『めいめつ』えれしゅきがる
Rōmaji
Shi Maneku "Meimetsu" Ereshukigaru
Icon Black.png Black  Icon Green.png Green
Z/X Extra
Dingir / Ereshkigal
7
9000
Text

Advent Condition : 1 Black Z/X and 1 Green Z/X
[Auto] <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears from Dynamis. <Effect> You may choose a card in your Charge, and put it into Trash. If you do, choose one of your opponent's Z/X on Normal Square, destroy it, and choose one of your Z/X on Square, until end of turn, it gets Power +3000.
[Always] <Valid> Square <Effect> Your opponent cannot choose Cost 4 or greater cards in Trash as the target for card's ability.

Japanese Text

降臨条件:黒のゼクス1枚と緑のゼクス1枚
【自】 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードがデュナミスから登場する。 【効果】 あなたのチャージにあるカードを1枚選び、トラッシュに置いてよい。置いたならば、ノーマルスクエアにある相手のゼクスを1枚選び破壊し、スクエアにあるあなたのゼクスを1枚選び、ターン終了時まで、パワーを+3000する。
【常】 【有効】 スクエア 【効果】 相手はトラッシュにあるコスト4以上のカードをカードの能力で選ぶことはできない。

Flavor

Japanese

B16-104
イシュタルもついでに滅ぼせないかなあ……。
~死招く『冥滅』エレシュキガル~

P16-014
ネルガルおじさまカッコイイなあ……。
~死招く『冥滅』エレシュキガル~

English

B16-104
I wonder if Ishtar can alse be destroyed along the way....
~ Deathcaller "Flicker", Ereshkigal ~

P16-014
Old man Nergal is really cool....
~ Deathcaller "Flicker", Ereshkigal ~

Sets
B16-104 Encounter with Dynamis (Z/X Rare)
P16-014 Point Campaign (Promotional)
Illust.
(B16-104) · 堀愛里 (P16-014)
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia
Advertisement