Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Advertisement
Crushing "Abduction", Lamastu
拉ぎの『兇拐』ラマシュトゥ
P17-023 Sample.png
Kana
ひしぎの『きょうかい』らましゅとぅ
Rōmaji
Hishigi no "Kyōkai" Ramashutu
Icon Black.png Black
Z/X Extra
Dingir / Lamastu
6
9000
Text

Advent Condition : 2 Black Z/X
[Auto] <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears from Dynamis. <Effect> You may choose 2 cards in your Charge, and put them into Trash. If you do, choose one of your opponent's Cost 3 or less Z/X on Normal Square, destroy it, your opponent chooses a card in their hand, and puts it into Trash.

Japanese Text

降臨条件:黒のゼクス2枚
【自】 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードがデュナミスから登場する。 【効果】 あなたのチャージにあるカードを2枚選び、トラッシュに置いてよい。2枚置いたならば、ノーマルスクエアにある相手のコスト3以下のゼクスを1枚選び、破壊し、相手は自分の手札にあるカードを1枚選び、トラッシュに置く。

Flavor

Japanese
わたしの気持ちはあなたのもの。あなたが生まれた時から決まっていたの。頼ってくれるよね。
~拉ぎの『兇拐』ラマシュトゥ~

English
My feelings is yours. It was decided from the moment you born. I will be relying on you.
~ Crushing "Abduction", Lamastu ~

Sets
P17-023 Z/X Start Campaign (Promotional)
G01-034 Royal Selection (Promotional)
Illust.
天川さっこ
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia
Advertisement