Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Advertisement
Corpse Mother of Grief, Llorona
悲嘆の屍母リョローナ
B17-067 Sample.png
Kana
ひたんのしぼりょろーな
Rōmaji
Hitan no Shibo Ryorōna
Icon Black.png Black
Z/X
Nosferatu
3
4500
Icon
Icon IG K.png Ignition
Text
【𒀭】 Dingir Lv 1 (Available if there are 1 or more face-up [Dingir] in your Dynamis.) [Auto] <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears. <Effect> If there are 4 or more [Nosferatu] in your Trash, you may pay [2 Black]. If you do, choose a Cost 3 or less [Nosferatu] in your Trash, and make it appear on ◎ Square without Z/X in Reboot State.
Japanese Text
【𒀭】 ディンギル Lv1(あなたのデュナミスに表向きの[ディンギル]が1枚以上あると有効。) 【自】 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードが登場する。 【効果】 あなたのトラッシュに[ノスフェラトゥ]が4枚以上ある場合、[2 Black]を支払ってよい。[2 Black]を支払ったならば、あなたのトラッシュにあるコスト3以下の[ノスフェラトゥ]を1枚選び、リブートでゼクスのない◎のスクエアに登場させる。
Flavor

Japanese
ひゅう! トンズラかまして正解だったな。さすがにゼクス使いふたりは分が悪りぃぜ。
~イリューダ・オロンド~

English
Phew! It was right for me to escape. As expected, two Z/X users really puts me at disadvantage.

Sets
B17-067 Chain Betrayal (Uncommon)
Illust.
ねぎ
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia
Advertisement