Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Advertisement
Charging Brave General, Hannibal
象突猛将ハンニバル
B18-014 Sample.png
Kana
しょうとつもうしょうはんにばる
Rōmaji
Shōtotsu Mōshō Hannibaru
Icon Red.png Red
Z/X
Braver
7
10500
Text

✴ Waker Lv 4 (Available if there are 4 or more face-up [Waker] in your Dynamis.) [Boot] <Valid> Square <Cost> Put a card with "Elephant" in its card name in your hand into Trash. <Effect> Remove all of your opponent's Z/X on Normal Square from game. This ability can only be played once per turn.

Japanese Text

【✴】 ウェイカー Lv4(あなたのデュナミスに表向きの[ウェイカー]が4枚以上あると有効。) 【起】 【有効】 スクエア 【コスト】 あなたの手札にあるカード名に「エレファント」を含むカードを1枚トラッシュに置く。 【効果】 ノーマルスクエアにあるすべての相手のゼクスをゲームから除外する。この能力は1ターンに1回しかプレイできない。

Flavor

Japanese
たとえ相手がスキピオだろうと、おれの象たちに潰せんものはない。神さえ恐るるに足らず!
~象突猛将ハンニバル~

English
Even if my opponent is Scipio, there is nothing that my elephant cannot crush. Not even the Dingir is able to make me afraid!
~ Charging Brave General, Hannibal ~

Sets
B18-014 Waker's Genesis (Uncommon)
Related Cards
Illust.
笹原亜美
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia
Advertisement