FANDOM


Fierte the Pride
Gallery · FAQ · Errata · Trivia

Icon QA Q
B01-053 "Lawbringer, Batura" is attacked by B01-056 "Fierte the Pride". At the end of battle, the attacked B01-053 "Lawbringer, Batura" survive, if B01-056 "Fierte the Pride" is put into the Player Square by effect, does B01-056 "Fierte the Pride" is destroyed?
Icon QA A
No, it is not destroyed. If the Z/X that attacked B01-053 "Lawbringer, Batura" is put into the Player Square when the effect of B01-053 "Lawbringer, Batura" resolves, that Z/X is not destroyed.
Related Cards: B01-053
Icon QA Q
At the end of battle that B01-056 "Fierte the Pride" attacked, when it is put into the Player Square by its effect, does B01-056 "Fierte the Pride" is put as Sleep?
Icon QA A
Yes, it is put as Sleep. If a Z/X is put into another Square due to ability, it is put into that Square without changing its Reboot or Sleep state.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.