FANDOM


Blowing "Nobility", Sud
Gallery · FAQ · Errata · Trivia

Icon QA Q
I play the [Auto] ability of my own F22-015 "Blowing "Nobility", Sud" when P15-038 "The All-Known Ruler, Gilgamesh" is in Square. Since cards that would be put from Charge into Trash is removed from game due to the [Always] ability of P15-038 "The All-Known Ruler, Gilgamesh", can the Z/X gets Power -4000 due to the [Auto] ability of F22-015 "Blowing "Nobility", Sud"?
Icon QA A
No, it can't.
Since card from Charge isn't put into Trash, the Z/X doesn't get Power -4000.
Related Cards: P15-038
Icon QA Q
Can I play F22-015 "Blowing "Nobility", Sud" that was put face up in Dynamis?
Icon QA A
No, you can't. Z/X Extra that was put face up in Dynamis cannot be played.
Icon QA Q
When I play F22-015 "Blowing "Nobility", Sud", it is necessary to pay the Cost in addition to the Advent Condition?
Icon QA A
No, it is not.
Z/X Extra can be played by fulfilling the Advent Condition. If there are no special instruction, you do not need to do anything other than that.
Icon QA Q
I play F22-015 "Blowing "Nobility", Sud" by fulfilling the Advent Condition and make it appear in Square when the opponent's B12-057 "Darkness Knight, Ras Dashen" is in Square. Does F22-015 "Blowing "Nobility", Sud" destroyed by the [Auto] ability of B12-057 "Darkness Knight, Ras Dashen"?
Icon QA A
No, since Z/X Extra that was played by fulfilling the Advent Condition and appear in Square doesn't appear due to ability, it is not destroyed by the [Auto] ability of B12-057 "Darkness Knight, Ras Dashen"
Related Cards: B12-057
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.