FANDOM


To the Unseen Tomorrow
Gallery · FAQ · Errata · Trivia

Affected Card
  • CP02-002
Original Revision
【☆】 【P】 「八千代」 【効果】 あなたのデュナミスにある[ウェイカー]を1枚選び、表向きにしてよい。表向きにしたならば、あなたのデッキの上から2枚のカードをトラッシュに置き、以下の効果から1つ選び、解決してよい。“あなたのトラッシュにあるコスト3以下のゼクスを1枚選び、リブートでゼクスのない◎のスクエアに登場させる。” “あなたのトラッシュにあるカード名に「アルモタヘル」を含むゼクスを2枚選び、手札に戻す。” 【☆】 【P】 「八千代」 【効果】 あなたのデュナミスにある[ウェイカー]を1枚選び、表向きにしてよい。表向きにし、あなたのリソースにカード名に「アルモタヘル」を含むカードが3枚以上あるならば、あなたのデッキの上から2枚のカードをトラッシュに置き、以下の効果から1つ選び、解決してよい。“あなたのトラッシュにあるコスト3以下のゼクスを1枚選び、リブートでゼクスのない◎のスクエアに登場させる。” “あなたのトラッシュにあるカード名に「アルモタヘル」を含むゼクスを2枚選び、手札に戻す。”
[Event] <Player> "Yachiyo" <Effect> You may choose a [Waker] in your Dynamis, and turn it face-up. If you do, put 2 cards from the top of your deck into Trash, you may choose and resolve one of the following effects. "Choose a Cost 3 or less Z/X in your Trash, and make it appear on ◎ Square without Z/X in Reboot State." "Choose up to 2 Z/X with "Almotaher" in their card name in your Trash, and return them to hand." [Event] <Player> "Yachiyo" <Effect> You may choose a [Waker] in your Dynamis, and turn it face-up. If you do, and there are 3 or more cards with "Almotaher" in their card name in your Resource, put 2 cards from the top of your deck into Trash, you may choose and resolve one of the following effects. "Choose a Cost 3 or less Z/X in your Trash, and make it appear on ◎ Square without Z/X in Reboot State." "Choose up to 2 Z/X with "Almotaher" in their card name in your Trash, and return them to hand.
Errata Reason
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.