FANDOM


Daybreak-Announcing Flamespear, Lord Crimson
Gallery · FAQ · Errata · Trivia

Affected Card
  • E07-010
  • AC01-002
Original Revision
覚醒条件:あなたのトラッシュにある種族に[ドラゴン]含むカードを1枚ゲームから除外する。
【自】 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードがデュナミスから登場する。 【効果】 あなたのプレイヤーが「赤の竜の巫女メイラル」の場合、ノーマルスクエアにあるゼクスを好きな枚数選び、8000ダメージを割り振って与える。この能力によるダメージでゼクスを破壊した時、チャージにあるカードを1枚選び、ゲームから除外してよい。(一度にゼクスを2枚破壊した場合、合計2枚までチャージにあるカードを除外してよい。)
覚醒条件:あなたのトラッシュにある種族に[ドラゴン]を含むカードを1枚除外する。
【自】 【P】 ≪メイラル≫ 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードがデュナミスから登場する。 【効果】 ノーマルスクエアにあるゼクスを好きな枚数選び、8000ダメージを割り振って与える。
【自】 【P】 ≪メイラル≫ 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードが元々持つ 【自】 能力によるダメージでゼクスを破壊する。 【効果】 チャージにあるカードを1枚まで選び、除外する。
Awaken Condition : Remove a card with [Dragon] in its Tribe in your Trash from game.
[Auto] <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears from Dynamis. <Effect> If your Player is "Red Dragon Miko, Meiraru", choose any number of Z/X on Normal Square, and distribute 8000 damage to them. When a Z/X is destroyed by damage from this ability, you may choose a card in Charge, and remove it from game. (If 2 Z/X are destroyed at once, you may remove a total of up to 2 cards in Charge.)
Awaken Condition : Remove a card with [Dragon] in its Tribe in your Trash.
[Auto] <Player> Meiraru <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears from Dynamis. <Effect> Choose any number of Z/X on Normal Square, and distribute 8000 damage to them.
[Auto] <Player> Meiraru <Valid> Square <Trigger> A Z/X is destroyed by damage from this card's originally possessed [Auto] ability. <Effect> Choose up to one card in Charge, and remove it.
E07-010 Sample
G02-005 Sample
Errata Reason
  • Since there were a lot of rule inquiries regarding the procedure during the effect resolution, the card text was changed to make it easier to understand the ability. This update does not change the basic procedure of using this card.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.