Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Advertisement
An errata for this card is available. Please check its latest text for corrections.
Break, Rigel!
打ち砕け、その喪失
B36-070 Sample.png
Kana
ぶれいく、りげる!
Rōmaji
Bureiku, Rigeru!
Alt. Name
Break That Loss
Icon Blue.png Blue
Event Extra
0
Text

[Always] <Valid> [Opp Turn] Dynamis <Effect> This card gets Cost +1.
[Event] <Player> Azumi <Effect> If your opponent's Resource is 5 or more, or your opponent didn't put a card from hand into Resource during the last Resource Phase of your opponent's turn, one of your Reboot State "Alter Sniper, Rigel" on Square Breaks and turns into "Alter Break, Rigel" from your hand. (If the Breaking Z/X is attacked, change the attack target of that battle to Z/X that appeared after Break.)

Japanese Text

【常】 【有効】 [相手ターン] デュナミス 【効果】 このカードのコストを+1する。
【☆】 【P】 ≪あづみ≫ 【効果】 相手のリソースが5枚以上あるか、相手のターンの直前のリソースフェイズに相手が手札からリソースにカードを置いていなかった場合、スクエアにあるあなたのリブートの「アルタースナイパー リゲル」1枚はブレイクしてあなたの手札から「超越者【双星】リゲル」になる。(ブレイクするゼクスが攻撃されていた場合、そのバトルの攻撃目標をブレイクして登場したゼクスに変更する。)

Flavor

Japanese

B36-070
わたしたちふたり永遠の友情を結んだよね。

G10-019
あづみの声が届いたわ。光をありがとう…!

English

B36-070
The two of us are bound by friendship forever.

G10-019
Azumi's voice reached me. Thank you for the light...!

Sets
F42-003 Alter Break Enjoy Set
(Expiration Date: 22 April 2021)
(Free)
B36-070 Evolve "Alter Break" (Break Rare)
G10-019 Character Deck - Azumi Kagamihara (Normal)
Illust.
藤真拓哉
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia
Advertisement