FANDOM


(Topic changed)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
Someone told me you can't, but I don't see anything in the rules against this. Can anyone confirm?<ac_metadata title="Can you play the Boot ability of a Z/X in Sleep position?"> </ac_metadata>
+
Someone told me you can't, but I don't see anything in the rules against this. Can anyone confirm? <ac_metadata title="Can you play the Boot ability of a Z/X in Sleep position?" related_topics="Playing Manual"> </ac_metadata>

Latest revision as of 03:40, March 25, 2016

Someone told me you can't, but I don't see anything in the rules against this. Can anyone confirm?

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.