FANDOM


(Created page with "Someone told me you can't, but I don't see anything in the rules against this. Can anyone confirm?<ac_metadata title="Can you play the ability of a Z/X in Sleep position?"> </...")
 
Line 1: Line 1:
Someone told me you can't, but I don't see anything in the rules against this. Can anyone confirm?<ac_metadata title="Can you play the ability of a Z/X in Sleep position?"> </ac_metadata>
+
Someone told me you can't, but I don't see anything in the rules against this. Can anyone confirm?<ac_metadata title="Can you play the Boot ability of a Z/X in Sleep position?"> </ac_metadata>

Revision as of 01:33, March 25, 2016

Someone told me you can't, but I don't see anything in the rules against this. Can anyone confirm?

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.