Advertisement

Bleaching Pitfall, Y'golonac

Bleaching Pitfall, Y'golonac
漂白せし陥穽ヨゴロナ
Kana
ひょうはくせしかんせいよごろな
Rōmaji
Hyōhaku seshi Kansei Yogorona
Icon Colorless.png Colorless
Z/X
Cthulhu
6
9000
Text

[Always] <Valid> Hand <Effect> For each face-up Shift in your Dynamis, this card's Cost is reduced by 1. However, the Cost cannot be equal to or less than 1.
[Auto] <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears. <Effect> You may choose a [Cthulhu] in your Charge, and put it into Trash. If you do, choose up to one Event with "Prayer (祈り)" or "Oath (誓い)" or "Pledge (契り)" in its card name in your hand, and play it without paying the Cost.

Japanese Text

Icon Always.png Icon Valid.png 手札 Icon Effect.png あなたのデュナミスにある表向きのシフト1枚につき、このカードのコストは1減る。ただし、1以下にならない。
Icon Auto.png Icon Valid.png スクエア Icon Trigger.png このカードが登場する。 Icon Effect.png あなたのチャージにある[ク・リト]を1枚選び、トラッシュに置いてよい。置いたならば、あなたの手札にあるカード名に「祈り」か「誓い」か「契り」を含むイベントを1枚まで選び、コストを支払わずにプレイする。

Flavor

Japanese
忘れ物? 返して? ネクロノミコン? 人間やゼクスが? 扱える? 代物じゃない? から?
~ヨゴロナ~

English
Something forgotten? Return? Necronomicon? Human and Z/X? Treatment? Not article? From?
~ Y'golonac ~
Sets
B29-069 Cross Messenger Rarity R Small.png
Illust.
ねぎ
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.