Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
 
(2 intermediate revisions by one other user not shown)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
|cost = 6
 
|cost = 6
 
|power = 9000
 
|power = 9000
|text = {{Always}} {{Valid}} Hand {{Effect}} For each face-up Shift in your Dynamis, this card's Cost is reduced by 1. However, the Cost cannot be equal to or less than 1. <br> {{Auto}} {{Valid}} Square {{Trigger}} This card appears. {{Effect}} You may choose a {{Tribe|Cthulhu}} in your Charge, and put it into Trash. If you do, choose up to one Event with "{{Alt|Prayer|祈り|explain=yes}}" or "{{Alt|Oath|誓い|explain=yes}}" or "{{Alt|Pledge|契り|explain=yes}}" in its card name in your hand, and play it without paying the Cost.
+
|text = {{Always}} {{Valid}} Hand {{Effect}} For each face-up Shift in your Dynamis, this card's Cost is reduced by 1. However, the Cost cannot be 1 or less. <br> {{Auto}} {{Valid}} Square {{Trigger}} This card appears. {{Effect}} You may choose a {{Tribe|Cthulhu}} in your Charge, and put it into Trash. If you do, choose up to one Event with "{{Alt|Prayer|祈り|explain=yes}}" or "{{Alt|Oath|誓い|explain=yes}}" or "{{Alt|Pledge|契り|explain=yes}}" in its card name in your hand, and play it without paying the Cost.
 
|jptext = {{Icon|Always}} {{Icon|Valid}} 手札 {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのデュナミスにある表向きのシフト1枚につき、このカードのコストは1減る。ただし、1以下にならない。 <br> {{Icon|Auto}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Trigger}} このカードが登場する。 {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのチャージにある[ク・リト]を1枚選び、トラッシュに置いてよい。置いたならば、あなたの手札にあるカード名に「祈り」か「誓い」か「契り」を含むイベントを1枚まで選び、コストを支払わずにプレイする。
 
|jptext = {{Icon|Always}} {{Icon|Valid}} 手札 {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのデュナミスにある表向きのシフト1枚につき、このカードのコストは1減る。ただし、1以下にならない。 <br> {{Icon|Auto}} {{Icon|Valid}} スクエア {{Icon|Trigger}} このカードが登場する。 {{Icon|Effect}} あなたのチャージにある[ク・リト]を1枚選び、トラッシュに置いてよい。置いたならば、あなたの手札にあるカード名に「祈り」か「誓い」か「契り」を含むイベントを1枚まで選び、コストを支払わずにプレイする。
 
|flavor_ja = {{Flavor|忘れ物? 返して? ネクロノミコン? 人間やゼクスが? 扱える? 代物じゃない? から?|~ヨゴロナ~}}
 
|flavor_ja = {{Flavor|忘れ物? 返して? ネクロノミコン? 人間やゼクスが? 扱える? 代物じゃない? から?|~ヨゴロナ~}}

Latest revision as of 13:26, 17 April 2021

Bleaching Pitfall, Y'golonac
漂白せし陥穽ヨゴロナ
B29-069 Sample.png
Kana
ひょうはくせしかんせいよごろな
Rōmaji
Hyōhaku seshi Kansei Yogorona
Icon Colorless.png Colorless
Z/X
Cthulhu
6
9000
Text

[Always] <Valid> Hand <Effect> For each face-up Shift in your Dynamis, this card's Cost is reduced by 1. However, the Cost cannot be 1 or less.
[Auto] <Valid> Square <Trigger> This card appears. <Effect> You may choose a [Cthulhu] in your Charge, and put it into Trash. If you do, choose up to one Event with "Prayer (祈り)" or "Oath (誓い)" or "Pledge (契り)" in its card name in your hand, and play it without paying the Cost.

Japanese Text

【常】 【有効】 手札 【効果】 あなたのデュナミスにある表向きのシフト1枚につき、このカードのコストは1減る。ただし、1以下にならない。
【自】 【有効】 スクエア 【誘発】 このカードが登場する。 【効果】 あなたのチャージにある[ク・リト]を1枚選び、トラッシュに置いてよい。置いたならば、あなたの手札にあるカード名に「祈り」か「誓い」か「契り」を含むイベントを1枚まで選び、コストを支払わずにプレイする。

Flavor

Japanese
忘れ物? 返して? ネクロノミコン? 人間やゼクスが? 扱える? 代物じゃない? から?
~ヨゴロナ~

English
Something lost? Return? Necronomicon? Human and Z/X? Treatment? Not article? From?
~ Y'golonac ~

Sets
B29-069 Cross Messenger (Rare)
Illust.
ねぎ
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia