Z/X -Zillions of enemy X- Wiki
Advertisement
Alter Break, Gandiva
超越者【執行】ガーンデーヴァ
B37-080 Sample.png
Kana
あるたーぶれいくがーんでーう゛ぁ
Rōmaji
Arutā Bureiku Gāndēva
Alt. Name
Transcendant "Execution", Gandiva
Icon Red.png Red
Z/X
Meister
6
9000
Text

[Always] <Player> Izumo <Valid> Square <Effect> If your Resource is 6 or more, this card gains the following ability. " [Always] Range 2"
[Always] <Player> Izumo <Valid> [Own Turn] Square <Effect> As you play this card's originally possessed [Boot] ability, you may play it without paying the Cost.
[Boot] Alter Break <Player> Izumo <Valid> [Turn 1] Square <Cost> [1 Colorless] <Effect> Choose one of your opponent's Z/X on Normal Square, and deal 8000 damage to it. When a Z/X is destroyed by damage from this ability, choose one of your opponent's Charge, and remove it.

Japanese Text

【常】 【P】 ≪出雲≫ 【有効】 スクエア 【効果】 あなたのリソースが6枚以上ある場合、このカードは以下の能力を得る。“ 【常】 レンジ2”
【常】 【P】 ≪出雲≫ 【有効】 [自分ターン] スクエア 【効果】 あなたはこのカードが元々持つ 【起】 能力をプレイする際、コストを支払わずにプレイしてよい。
【起】 アルターブレイク 【P】 ≪出雲≫ 【有効】 [ターン1] スクエア 【コスト】 [1 Colorless] 【効果】 ノーマルスクエアにある相手のゼクスを1枚選び、8000ダメージを与える。この能力によるダメージでゼクスを破壊した時、相手のチャージを1枚選び、除外する。

Flavor

Japanese
「軽薄な貴女には違和感しきりでしたが……。望むなら否定はしませんよ?」
「ならないわ。出雲を失った時なら自暴自棄だったし、危なかったけど……」

English
"I felt uneasy with your frivolous self.... Why don't you deny it if you wish so?"
"I can't. I was desperate when I lost Izumo, even though it's a close one..."

Sets
B37-080 Illusion "Silver Bullet" (Break Rare)
Illust.
萩谷薫
Gallery
FAQ
Errata
Trivia
Advertisement