FANDOM


Adjudicator of the Dragon Judge, Astraea
竜裁を下す者アストライアー
E07-005 Sample
Kana
りゅうさいをくだすものあすとらいあー
Rōmaji
Ryūsai o Kudasu Mono Asutoraiā
Icon Red Red
Z/X
Braver
3
4500
Sets
Text

[Always] Start Card
✴ Dragon Lv 2 (Available if you have 2 or more face-up cards with [Dragon] in their Tribe in your Dynamis.) [Boot] <Valid> Charge <Cost> [0 Colorless] <Effect> If your [Glorious Dragon] appeared during this turn, choose a Z/X with イグニッションアイコン Ignition Icon on Normal Square or Charge, and remove it from game. This ability can only be played once per turn.

Japanese Text

【常】 スタートカード
【✴】 ドラゴン Lv2(あなたのデュナミスに表向きの種族に[ドラゴン]を含むカードが2枚以上あると有効。) 【起】 【有効】チャージ 【コスト】 [0 Colorless] 【効果】このターンの間にあなたの[グロリアスドラゴン]が登場していた場合、ノーマルスクエアかチャージにある イグニッションアイコン を持つゼクスを1枚選び、ゲームから除外する。この能力は1ターンに1回しかプレイできない。

Flavor
確かに戦局はディンギルへ傾いています。ですが、勝負はここからです。
~竜裁を下す者アストライアー~
Illust.
あおじ
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.